Contact us

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Technical Issues with Online Registration?

Call: 864-208-2926
Attendee Email: Click Here
Exhibitor Email: asdaugexh@maritz.com

Exhibitor Billing Information

Call: (323) 817-2200

Housing Information

Housing questions? Contact EventSphere at asdhotels@eventsphere.com.

Corporate Office

ASD Market Week
31910 Del Obispo, Suite 200
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Toll Free: +1 (800) 421-4511
Direct: (323) 817-2200
Fax: (323) 957-1131

 

BUYER RELATIONS

Stephanie Beringhele

VIP Buyer Relations Director
818-404-2347
stephanie.beringhele@asdonline.com

Kathy Wilkie

Director of Attendee Acquisition
770-291-5429
kathy.wilkie@asdonline.com

Pam Thompson

Attendee Concierge Specialist
623-544-0371
pam.thompson@emeraldx.com

CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGERS

Anne Gvildys

Sr. Customer Success Manager, Exhibitor
323-817-2205
anne.gvildys@emeraldx.com

Cathi O’Brien

Customer Success Manager, Exhibitor
914-421-3204
cathi.obrien@emeraldx.com

Denise Carroll

Customer Success Manager, Exhibitor
646-668-3766
denise.carroll@emeraldx.com

SALES

Alina Finelli

Sales Director
323-817-2217
Alina.Finelli@emeraldx.com

Greg Schultz

Sales Director
323-817-2233
greg.schultz@emeraldx.com

Brian Moreen

Account Executive
310-558-2725
brian.moreen@emeraldx.com

Sara Scharnweber

Account Executive
213-430-2332
sara.scharnweber@emeraldx.com

Marvin Springer

Account Executive
323-794-2931
marvin.springer@emeraldx.com

James Solomon

Account Executive
323-817-2235
james.solomon@emeraldx.com

Holly Harris

Sr Account Manager
323-817-2242
holly.harris@emeraldx.com

Devon Chartier

Account Executive
914.421.3295
devon.chartier@emeraldx.com

Kaitlyn Fritz

Account Executive
203-252-5118
kaitlyn.fritz@emeraldx.com

Logan Bartsch

Business Development Manager
513-301-0624
logan.bartsch@emeraldx.com

Gina Malcolm

Business Development Manager
323-817-2237
gina.malcolm@emeraldx.com

Sara Scharnweber

Business Development Manager
213-430-2332
sara.scharnweber@emeraldx.com

Karen Robles

Business Development Manager
323-817-2212
Karen.Robles@emeraldX.com

SOURCEDIRECT

Nancy Yamada-Huh

Vice President, International Business Development
nancy.yamada@emeraldx.com

Elkin Rodriquez

Director, International Business Development
elkin.rodriguez@emeraldx.com

Indira Franca

Director, International Business Development
indira.franca@emeraldx.com

Joseph Woo

Director, International Business Development
323-817-2249
joseph.woo@emeraldx.com

EXHIBITOR BILLING & PAYMENTS

Renee Domaloan

Applications Billing Coordinator
renee.domaloan@emeraldx.com

Carl King, Jr.

Sr. Collections Specialist
carl.kingjr@emeraldx.com

OPERATIONS

Jody Mosley

Vice President of Operations
jody.mosley@emeraldx.com

Anne McConahey

Operations Director
anne.mcconahey@emeraldx.com

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Karalynn Sprouse

Executive Vice President
karalynn.sprouse@emeraldx.com

Camille Candella

Group Vice President
camille.candella@emeraldx.com

Bethany Feinstein

Group Vice President, Marketing
bethany.feinstein@emeraldx.com

Join us to connect with buyers and vendors live.

Loading...